刪除的文件恢復Windows

你不小心删除的文件或文件清空了回收站?你要恢复这些文件?

文件恢复软件来帮助你。该软件是专为Windows操作系统,它可以帮助你恢复已删除的文件,在很短的时间。该软件是最新版本的Windows操作系统,如Windows XP,Windows Vista和Windows 7兼容。因此,它可以恢复已删除的文件在Windows 7系统 和其他流行的版本的Windows操作系统.

了解我们的用户说,我们的软件,然后再进行恢复已删除的数据文件恢复软件用于Windows。

立即下載 現在購買

如何将这些文件可能已被删除,在Windows?

只需按鍵盤上的Delete鍵刪除的文件:如果你已经使用Delete键删除的文件,然后检查你的电脑上的回收站来恢复误删除的文件。当您删除的文件,使用Delete键或使用上下文菜单,它们会存储在回收站中。如果你不能够在回收站中找到已删除的文件,那么该文件的大小可能会大于回收站的大小。 “回收站”的存储容量是硬盘驱动器的10%。如果被删除的文件超过回收站的存储容量,那么它绕过了回收站.

刪除的文件,使用Shift+ Del鍵:如果您使用Shift Del键删除的文件,然后绕过回收站。因此,您不能恢复这些文件从回收站.

刪除的文件從回收站:您可能不小心删除的文件夹,回收站,而不是使用上下文菜单来恢复该文件夹中。当你从回收站删除的文件夹,该文件夹中的所有文件被删除导致的文件丢失.

在Windows計算機上刪除的文件從可移動存儲介質: 如果您不小心删除的文件从可移动存储设备,如闪存USB驱动器,记忆卡等,然后他们不存储在“回收站”,因此,你不能恢复这些文件从回收站。绕过回收站被删除的文件从可移动存储设备造成的文件丢失.

不小心清空了回收站: 如果你不小心点击了“清空回收站”选项,然后存储在回收站中的所有文件都将被永久删除,以回收他们使用的磁盘空间。一旦你清空回收站,有没有特别的方法,如还原“选项得到的任何文件都存储在它之前.

立即下載 現在購買

徹底刪除的文件將被刪除?

这个问题的答案是“NO”。当你删除的文件从任何存储设备,如硬盘驱动器,记忆卡,USB驱动器等,他们都没有完全从存储设备中删除。指数已删除的文件的配置信息,如被销毁,标志着为“可用”存储新文件的存储区域。删除的文件所在的存储设备,直到它被新文件覆盖。有一些第三方的数据恢复软件,这可能是能够恢复,你不小心删除了的文件从硬盘驱动器,记忆卡,USB驱动器等。此外,它可以 恢復文件意外刪除,使用DOS命令提示符 没有影响的源文件的文件结构结构.

如果您复制或保存新的文件存储设备上的,从那里您可以删除的文件,这些文件会被覆盖新的文件中永久删除文件。一旦文件被新文件覆盖,你可以不使用任何第三方恢复软件来恢复这些文件.

文件恢复软件适用于以下品牌的存储设备

硬盤驅動器:该软件可以在内部和外部硬盘驱动器的品牌是三星(怡,S2便携式的SpinPoint等), 希捷 (梭子鱼,希捷FreeAgent的GoFlex Desk USB 3.0,扩展的便携式驱动器等.), 西數 (元素,MyPassport必要的,Caviar绿色等.), 日立,索尼等.

閃存驅動器: 文件恢复软件可以恢复删除的文件从USB驱动器所支持的品牌和不同类型的存储卡如SD,XD,MMC,CF卡等 超越 (80X SD,microSDHC的4级的xD-Picture,多媒体+中,JetFlash 500等.), SanDisk公司 (的xD-Picture,极端紧凑型闪存,USB Cruzer Micro盘U3等.), 金士頓 (,數據,多媒體加10級G2 SDHC,CF133X Elite Pro的旅行者G3) 等.

iPod播放器: 支持的文件恢复iPod经典的iPod Nano和iPod Shuffle。它不支持在iPhone和iPod Touch的文件恢复

我怎樣才能防止任何進一步的數據丟失?

立即下載 現在購買

现在通过使用专业的文件恢复软件用于Windows恢复已删除的文件

Windows的文件恢復軟件可以幫助您 从拇指驱动器恢复删除的文件 并支持恢复被删除的文件,从不同类型的存储设备,如硬盘驱动器,外置硬盘驱动器,内存卡,音乐播放器和存储设备。文件恢复软件不同类型的文件进行识别和恢复的基础上,其独特的签名。它可以 恢复Word文件删除杀毒软件在Win XP 翁与其他类型的文件。该软件允许你查看恢复数据之前,实际上它还原到您的硬盘驱动器.

這是怎麼回事:-

安全提示,以避免數據丟失

  • 定期備份您的重要文件,並經常將場外的最重要的文件的副本
  • 使用操作系統關閉過程中正確地關閉您的電腦
  • 使用了最新的软件,如防火墙,防病毒等
  • 立即下載 現在購買

Deleted File Recovery Windows

Have you accidentally deleted the files or emptied the Recycle Bin? Do you want to restore those files now?

File recovery software is here to help you out. This software is specially designed for Windows OS, which helps you to restore your deleted files in short span of time. This software is compatible with latest version of Windows Operating System like Windows XP, Windows Vista and Windows 7. Thus, it can recover deleted system files on Windows 7 and other popular versions of Windows OS.

Know what our users say about our software before proceeding to recover deleted data using File recovery software for Windows.

Download Now Buy Now

How these files might have been deleted on Windows?

Deleted the files by simply hitting the Delete key on your keyboard: If you have deleted the files using the Delete key then check the Recycle Bin on your computer to restore accidentally deleted files. When you delete files using Delete key or using Context Menu, they get stored in the Recycle Bin. If you are not able to find the deleted file in Recycle Bin then the size of the file may be larger than the Recycle Bin size. The storage capacity of the Recycle Bin is 10% of hard drive. If the deleted file exceeds the storage capacity of Recycle Bin then it bypasses the Recycle Bin.

Deleted the files using Shift+ Del keys: If you have deleted the files using Shift+Del keys then they bypass the Recycle Bin. Therefore, you cannot restore those files from Recycle Bin.

Deleted the files from Recycle Bin:You might have accidentally deleted the folder from Recycle Bin instead of restoring that folder using the Context Menu. When you delete a folder from the Recycle Bin, all the files in that folder get deleted resulting in a loss of files.

Deleted the files from removable storage media on Windows computers: If you have accidentally deleted the files from removable storage devices such as Flash USB drives, memory cards etc. then they are not stored in Recycle Bin thus, you cannot restore those files from Recycle Bin. The files that are deleted from removable storage devices bypasses the Recycle Bin resulting in a loss of files.

Accidentally emptied the Recycle Bin: If you have accidentally clicked on “Empty the Recycle Bin” option then all the files stored in Recycle Bin are permanently deleted to reclaim the disk space they were using. Once you empty the Recycle Bin, there is no particular method like Restore option to get back any files that were stored in it before.

Download Now Buy Now

Are Deleted Files Completely Erased?

The answer to this question is NO. When you delete files from any storage device like hard drives, memory cards, USB drives etc. they are not completely erased from the storage device. The allocation information like index of deleted files is destroyed and marks that storage area as “available” to store new files. The deleted files reside in storage device until it is overwritten by new files. There are some third party data recovery software, which might be able to restore files that you have accidentally deleted from hard drive, memory cards, USB drives etc. Moreover, it can recover files deleted accidentally by using DOS command prompt without affecting the file strucutre of the source file.

If you copy or save new files on your storage device from where you have deleted the files then those files get overwritten by new files resulting in permanent deletion of files. Once the files are overwritten by new files, you cannot restore those files using any third party recovery software.

File Recovery Software works on following brands of storage devices

Hard drives:The software works on both internal and external hard drives and the brands are Samsung (EcoGreen, S2 Portable, and SpinPoint etc.), Seagate (Barracuda, FreeAgent GoFlex Desk USB 3.0, Expansion Portable drive etc.), Western Digital (Element, MyPassport Essential, and Caviar Green etc.), Hitachi, and Sony etc.

Flash drives: File Recovery Software can recover deleted files from USB drives and different types of memory cards like SD, XD, MMC, CF cards etc. The supported brands are Transcend (SD 80x, microSDHC Class 4, xD-Picture, Multi Media Plus, JetFlash 500 etc.), SanDisk (Extreme Compact Flash, xD-Picture, USB Cruzer Micro U3 etc.), Kingston (SDHC Class 10 G2, CF 133X Elite Pro, Multi Media Plus, Data Traveler G3) etc.

IPods: Supports file recovery on iPod Classic, iPod Nano and iPod Shuffle. It does not support file recovery on iPhones and iPod Touch

How can I prevent any further data loss?

Download Now Buy Now

Restore deleted files now by using professional File Recovery Software for Windows

File Recovery Software for Windows helps you to restore deleted files from thumb drive and supports recovery of files that are deleted from different types of storage devices like hard drives, external hard drives, memory cards, iPods and storage devices.  File Recovery Software recognizes and recovers different types of files on the basis of their unique signature. It can restore Word files deleted by Antivirus on Win XPalong with other file types. This software allows you to view the recovered data before actually restoring it to your hard drive.

Recent Updates

With the help of File Recovery software one can easily recover their deleted or lost files from Windows 10. It also recovers files from inaccessible, corrupted, formatted and re-formatted Windows hard drive and compatible with all the versions of Windows operating system. To get more info you can visit this page:

It is recently updated with some new features that will help you to recover images deleted from your system. You can employ this tool to restore all types of images from computer hard drive as well as from memory card used in camera or mobiles.

This file recovery tool is now empowered with more advanced algorithms so that it can achieve this rescue process on hard drive also. If you deleted or lost any important data from your computer hard drive or any other external hard drive, you can use this application to get back them easily. To perform that process you can visit this link:

It is very common problem with Windows users as they lost photos of thier precious and amazing moments just because of some small mistakes or due to several undesired data crisis. It may cause in making image files inaccessible, corrupt or damage. To tackle such critical issues, Deleted File Recovery Windows is empowered with advanced mechanism and you can easily employ this wizard to retrieve image files on your Windows computer.

This is how it works:-

Safety tips to avoid data loss

  • Take regular backup of your important files and always store copies of your most essential files off site
  • Use Operating System shut down process to properly turn off your computer
  • Make use of up-to-date software like firewalls, antivirus etc.
  • Download Now Buy Now