Supprimé de Récupération de Fichiers Windows

Avez vous accidentellement supprimé des fichiers ou vidé la Corbeille? Voulez vous restaurer ces fichiers maintenant?

Logiciel de récupération de fichier est là pour vous aider. Ce logiciel est spécialement conçu pour les systèmes d'exploitation Windows, qui vous permet de restaurer vos fichiers supprimés court laps de temps. Ce logiciel est compatible avec la dernière version du système d'exploitation Windows comme Windows XP, Windows Vista et Windows 7. Ainsi, il peut récupérer des fichiers supprimés du système sous Windows 7 et d'autres versions de Windows OS populaires.

Savoir ce que nos utilisateurs disent au sujet de notre logiciel avant de procéder à récupérer des données supprimées en utilisant un logiciel de récupération de fichiers pour Windows.

Télécharger Maintenant Acheter Maintenant

Comment ces fichiers peut être été supprimé sous Windows?

Supprimé les fichiers simplement en appuyant sur la touche Suppr de votre clavier: Si vous avez supprimé les fichiers en utilisant la touche Suppr puis vérifiez la Corbeille sur votre ordinateur afin de restaurer des fichiers supprimés accidentellement. Lorsque vous supprimez des fichiers en utilisant la touche Supprimer ou en utilisant le menu contextuel, ils sont stockés dans la Corbeille. Si vous n'êtes pas en mesure de trouver le fichier supprimé dans la Corbeille, puis la taille du fichier peut être supérieure à la taille de la Corbeille. La capacité de stockage de la Corbeille est de 10% du disque dur. Si le fichier supprimé dépasse la capacité de stockage de la Corbeille, puis il contourne la Corbeille.

Supprimé les fichiers en utilisant Maj + Suppr: Si vous avez supprimé les fichiers en utilisant Maj + Suppr, puis ils contournent la Corbeille. Par conséquent, vous ne pouvez pas restaurer ces fichiers à partir de la Corbeille.

Supprimé les fichiers de la Corbeille:Vous pourriez avoir accidentellement supprimé le dossier de la corbeille au lieu de restaurer ce dossier en utilisant le menu contextuel. Lorsque vous supprimez un dossier de la Corbeille, tous les fichiers de ce dossier sont supprimés entraînant une perte de fichiers.

Supprimé les fichiers à partir de supports de stockage amovibles sur les ordinateurs Windows: Si vous avez accidentellement supprimé des fichiers à partir de périphériques de stockage amovibles tels que les lecteurs flash USB, cartes mémoire, etc alors ils ne sont pas stockés dans la Corbeille par conséquent, vous ne pouvez pas restaurer ces fichiers à partir de la Corbeille. Les fichiers qui sont supprimés à partir de périphériques de stockage amovibles contourne la Corbeille résultant en une perte de fichiers.

Accidentellement vidé la Corbeille: Si vous avez cliqué par erreur sur "Vider la Corbeille" l'option, puis tous les fichiers stockés dans la Corbeille sont définitivement supprimés pour récupérer l'espace disque qu'ils utilisent. Une fois que vous videz la corbeille, il n'existe aucune méthode particulière comme l'option Restaurer pour revenir tous les fichiers qui ont été stockés dans l'avant.

Télécharger Maintenant Acheter Maintenant

Les fichiers sont supprimés complètement effacées?

La réponse à cette question est NON. Lorsque vous supprimez des fichiers de n'importe quel périphérique de stockage comme les disques durs, cartes mémoire, clés USB etc ils ne sont pas complètement effacées du périphérique de stockage. Les informations d'allocation comme index des fichiers supprimés est détruit et marque cette zone de stockage comme "disponible" pour stocker de nouveaux fichiers. Les fichiers supprimés réside dans le dispositif de stockage jusqu'à ce qu'il soit remplacé par de nouveaux fichiers. Il ya certains logiciels tiers de récupération de données, ce qui pourrait être en mesure de restaurer des fichiers que vous avez supprimés accidentellement à partir de cartes mémoire, disques durs, lecteurs USB, etc En outre, il peut récupérer des fichiers supprimés accidentellement à l'aide de l'invite de commande DOS sans affecter la strucutre du fichier source.

Si vous copiez ou enregistrez de nouveaux fichiers sur votre périphérique de stockage à partir duquel vous avez supprimé les fichiers ensuite ces fichiers d'être écrasés par de nouveaux fichiers résultant de la suppression définitive de fichiers. Une fois que les fichiers sont écrasés par de nouveaux fichiers, vous ne pouvez pas restaurer ces fichiers en utilisant un logiciel tiers de récupération.

Dossier Logiciel de récupération travaille sur les marques suivantes de périphériques de stockage

Disques Durs:Le logiciel fonctionne aussi bien internes et externes des disques durs et les marques sont Samsung (EcoGreen, S2 Portable, et SpinPoint etc.), Seagate (Barracuda, FreeAgent GoFlex Desk USB 3.0, Expansion Portable drive etc.), Western Digital (Element, MyPassport Essential, et Caviar Green etc.), Hitachi, et Sony etc.

Les Lecteurs Flash: Dossier  récupération Software peut récupérer des fichiers supprimés à partir de disques durs USB et les différents types de cartes mémoire comme SD, XD, MMC, CF cards etc. The supported brands are Transcend (SD 80x, microSDHC Class 4, xD-Picture, Multi Media Plus, JetFlash 500 etc.), SanDisk (Extreme Compact Flash, xD-Picture, USB Cruzer Micro U3 etc.), Kingston (SDHC Class 10 G2, CF 133X Elite Pro, Multi Media Plus, Data Traveler G3) etc.

IPods: Récupération de fichiers sur Soutenirs iPod Classic, iPod Nano et iPod Shuffle. Il ne supporte pas la récupération de fichiers sur les iPhones et iPod Touch

Comment puis-je éviter toute perte de données supplémentaire?

Télécharger Maintenant Acheter Maintenant

Restaurer les fichiers supprimés dès maintenant en utilisant au logiciel professionnel de récupération de fichiers pour Windows

Dossier Récupération Software pour Windows vous permet de restaurer des fichiers qui sont supprimés à partir de différents types de périphériques de stockage comme les disques durs, cartes mémoire, clés USB, les périphériques de stockage externe, etc Dossier Récupération Software récupère et reconnaît les différents types de fichiers sur la base de leur unique signature. il peut restaurer des fichiers supprimés par mots Antivirus sur Windows XP ainsi que d'autres types de fichiers. Ce logiciel vous permet de visualiser les données récupérées avant de le restaurer sur votre disque dur.

Cet outil de récupération de fichier est maintenant habilité avec des algorithmes plus avancés afin qu'il puisse réaliser ce processus de sauvetage sur le disque dur aussi. Si vous avez supprimé ou perdu toutes les données importantes de votre ordinateur disque dur ou tout autre disque dur externe, vous pouvez utiliser cette application pour les récupérer facilement. Pour effectuer ce processus, vous pouvez visiter ce lien: http://www.deletedfilerecoverywindows.com/fr/hd.html

Ce est le problème très commun avec les utilisateurs de Windows comme ils ont perdu les photos de thier moments précieux et étonnantes juste à cause de quelques petites erreurs ou à cause de plusieurs crises de données indésirables. Il risque de causer à la création de fichiers d'image inaccessible, corrompus ou des dommages. Pour se attaquer à ces questions cruciales, fichier supprimé de récupération Windows est habilité avec mécanisme de pointe et vous pouvez facilement employer cet assistant pour récupérer des fichiers d'image sur votre ordinateur Windows.

Voilà comment cela fonctionne:-

Conseils de sécurité pour éviter la perte de données

Télécharger Maintenant Acheter Maintenant

Deleted File Recovery Windows

Have you accidentally deleted the files or emptied the Recycle Bin? Do you want to restore those files now?

File recovery software is here to help you out. This software is specially designed for Windows OS, which helps you to restore your deleted files in short span of time. This software is compatible with latest version of Windows Operating System like Windows XP, Windows Vista and Windows 7. Thus, it can recover deleted system files on Windows 7 and other popular versions of Windows OS.

Know what our users say about our software before proceeding to recover deleted data using File recovery software for Windows.

Download Now Buy Now

How these files might have been deleted on Windows?

Deleted the files by simply hitting the Delete key on your keyboard: If you have deleted the files using the Delete key then check the Recycle Bin on your computer to restore accidentally deleted files. When you delete files using Delete key or using Context Menu, they get stored in the Recycle Bin. If you are not able to find the deleted file in Recycle Bin then the size of the file may be larger than the Recycle Bin size. The storage capacity of the Recycle Bin is 10% of hard drive. If the deleted file exceeds the storage capacity of Recycle Bin then it bypasses the Recycle Bin.

Deleted the files using Shift+ Del keys: If you have deleted the files using Shift+Del keys then they bypass the Recycle Bin. Therefore, you cannot restore those files from Recycle Bin.

Deleted the files from Recycle Bin:You might have accidentally deleted the folder from Recycle Bin instead of restoring that folder using the Context Menu. When you delete a folder from the Recycle Bin, all the files in that folder get deleted resulting in a loss of files.

Deleted the files from removable storage media on Windows computers: If you have accidentally deleted the files from removable storage devices such as Flash USB drives, memory cards etc. then they are not stored in Recycle Bin thus, you cannot restore those files from Recycle Bin. The files that are deleted from removable storage devices bypasses the Recycle Bin resulting in a loss of files.

Accidentally emptied the Recycle Bin: If you have accidentally clicked on “Empty the Recycle Bin” option then all the files stored in Recycle Bin are permanently deleted to reclaim the disk space they were using. Once you empty the Recycle Bin, there is no particular method like Restore option to get back any files that were stored in it before.

Download Now Buy Now

Are Deleted Files Completely Erased?

The answer to this question is NO. When you delete files from any storage device like hard drives, memory cards, USB drives etc. they are not completely erased from the storage device. The allocation information like index of deleted files is destroyed and marks that storage area as “available” to store new files. The deleted files reside in storage device until it is overwritten by new files. There are some third party data recovery software, which might be able to restore files that you have accidentally deleted from hard drive, memory cards, USB drives etc. Moreover, it can recover files deleted accidentally by using DOS command prompt without affecting the file strucutre of the source file.

If you copy or save new files on your storage device from where you have deleted the files then those files get overwritten by new files resulting in permanent deletion of files. Once the files are overwritten by new files, you cannot restore those files using any third party recovery software.

File Recovery Software works on following brands of storage devices

Hard drives:The software works on both internal and external hard drives and the brands are Samsung (EcoGreen, S2 Portable, and SpinPoint etc.), Seagate (Barracuda, FreeAgent GoFlex Desk USB 3.0, Expansion Portable drive etc.), Western Digital (Element, MyPassport Essential, and Caviar Green etc.), Hitachi, and Sony etc.

Flash drives: File Recovery Software can recover deleted files from USB drives and different types of memory cards like SD, XD, MMC, CF cards etc. The supported brands are Transcend (SD 80x, microSDHC Class 4, xD-Picture, Multi Media Plus, JetFlash 500 etc.), SanDisk (Extreme Compact Flash, xD-Picture, USB Cruzer Micro U3 etc.), Kingston (SDHC Class 10 G2, CF 133X Elite Pro, Multi Media Plus, Data Traveler G3) etc.

IPods: Supports file recovery on iPod Classic, iPod Nano and iPod Shuffle. It does not support file recovery on iPhones and iPod Touch

How can I prevent any further data loss?

Download Now Buy Now

Restore deleted files now by using professional File Recovery Software for Windows

File Recovery Software for Windows helps you to restore deleted files from thumb drive and supports recovery of files that are deleted from different types of storage devices like hard drives, external hard drives, memory cards, iPods and storage devices.  File Recovery Software recognizes and recovers different types of files on the basis of their unique signature. It can restore Word files deleted by Antivirus on Win XPalong with other file types. This software allows you to view the recovered data before actually restoring it to your hard drive.

Recent Updates

With the help of File Recovery software one can easily recover their deleted or lost files from Windows 10. It also recovers files from inaccessible, corrupted, formatted and re-formatted Windows hard drive and compatible with all the versions of Windows operating system. To get more info you can visit this page:

It is recently updated with some new features that will help you to recover images deleted from your system. You can employ this tool to restore all types of images from computer hard drive as well as from memory card used in camera or mobiles.

This file recovery tool is now empowered with more advanced algorithms so that it can achieve this rescue process on hard drive also. If you deleted or lost any important data from your computer hard drive or any other external hard drive, you can use this application to get back them easily. To perform that process you can visit this link:

It is very common problem with Windows users as they lost photos of thier precious and amazing moments just because of some small mistakes or due to several undesired data crisis. It may cause in making image files inaccessible, corrupt or damage. To tackle such critical issues, Deleted File Recovery Windows is empowered with advanced mechanism and you can easily employ this wizard to retrieve image files on your Windows computer.

This is how it works:-

Safety tips to avoid data loss

  • Take regular backup of your important files and always store copies of your most essential files off site
  • Use Operating System shut down process to properly turn off your computer
  • Make use of up-to-date software like firewalls, antivirus etc.
  • Download Now Buy Now